News & Info



Announcements

Ingredients Plus Distribution is now a BRC certified facility.
BRC Storage and Distribution

Upcoming Closures

Family Day - Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019

Victoria Day - Monday, May 20, 2019

Canada Day - Monday, July 1, 2019

BC Day - Monday, August 5, 2019

Labour Day - Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving - Monday, October 14, 2019

Remembrance Day - Monday, November 11, 2019

Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Boxing Day - Thursday, December 26, 2019